Otts Family – Eddie 06

Eddie 05 | Rules | Eddie 07

Welcome back to the Otts family for another update, hopefully, we will get some new points this time. We join the family finishing up Winterfest by having a bit of a feast made by Eddie.

Alan is actually kind of a sweet kid, but I still am not a huge fan yet, since he has lost us a bunch of points.

The family spends some time watching tv before heading to bed.

Ariana does her homework sitting on her brothers bed. What is it about sims sitting on toddler beds?

Then I see why Ariana is doing homework, her mom is once again in her bed. Luckily she goes and naps on the couch.

Alan does something good….he maxes out his potty trait. +5 points…those are some of the first points you have earned us since your birth Alan.

Would you know it, it’s also time for him to grow up into a child.

He reached the Happy Toddler level, which is +5 points again. Alan is also Evil….that seems to suit.

With Alan’s birthday done, the next day is moving day. I built the house based off a blueprint I found online and I think it turned out pretty good. I’m not used to building in TS4 yet.

Here’s a quick little look inside. It’s got 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so hopefully, we can be here for at least the rest of this generations and into the next one some, but we’ll see.

Right after moving in little Arthur was set to grow up, so Eddie was over to help out. He’s a cutie.

Arthur got the Wild trait, just like his brother, and shows that quickly by making all kinds of noise in the new kitchen.

Alan is apparently bound and determined to get himself back on my good side.

I guess Ariana likes to do homework sitting on any bed but her own now. She has got to be getting close to her A.

Wow, look, they are all sleeping at the same time. I love this family.

When Alan wakes up he then does this…..yeah, he’s really trying to for my good side again.

Apparently, no one is happy this morning, although I’m not sure why. I love their faces.

Ok Alan, what’s up? Are you trying to get a responsible trait?

Ok kids….really, I appreciate all of this and love you for it, but what has suddenly gotten into you both?

Brotherly Love….awwww

Eddie works on trying to get Arthur’s imagination leveling up by reading him stories to bed. The new house seems to be better for routing.

The kids wake up the next day and grab some popcorn and sit to chat. It’s now New Years.

Additional homework being done by Ariana. It’s surprising to me she only has a B, but I think she just needed to finish getting her creativity up.

Eddie and Julia head out on a couple of dates to finish up Eddie’s milestone, he only needed one more date. YAY, 1 more milestone to go to finish up this aspiration. +5 points

To finish up new years the family hung out together and then watched the midnight countdown making it a fun holiday for all.

With that we are going to call this an end to this update. Things are going pretty well and we will see what happens next time.

Score:

Self Wetting (-5) : 1 (-5)
Pass Out (-5) : 8 (-40)
Failing School (-5) : 0 (0)
Accidental Deaths (-10) : 0 (0)
Fires (-10) : -0 (0)
Social Worker Visit (-15) : 0 (0)
Negative Traits Earned (-5): 0 (0)

Single Birth (+5) : 3 (+15)
Twins (+10) : 0 (0)
Triplets (+15) : 0 (0)
Any sim in the house completing Any Aspiration Milestones (Child/Adult) (+5) : 3 (+15)
Any sim in the household completing Aspirations (+10) : 0 (0)
Skills maxed by NTH family members (+10) : 0 (0)
NTH children earning an A in school (+5) : 0 (0)
NTH sims reaching the top of a career (+10) : 0 (0)
Positive Traits Earned (+5): 0 (0)
NTH Toddler Skills Maxed (+5): 3 (+15)
NTH Toddler Becoming Top-Notch (+10): 0 (0)
NTH Toddler Becoming Happy Toddler (+5): 2 (+10)
Randomizing every trait and aspiration for an entire generation (+10) : 0 (0)
Not using spares’ Satisfaction Reward points for an entire generation (+10) : 0 (0)
Every 100,000 simoleons earned (+20) : 0 (0)
Immortalizing the Torch-Holder (+5) : 0 (0)

Total: +10

Sweet, we are back to positive points! Hopefully next time Ariana will get herself an A and we will have to decide if there are any more kids to come now that we have the bigger house.

Eddie 05 | Rules | Eddie 07

Published by

ciysims

I have been playing sims since TS1 and even played a little bit of the PS2 version and the mobile versions over time. Once I discovered challenges for TS2 I never looked back. I love the sims, the families I've been able to make, and play through the years, and connecting with people about them. I work from home as a QTC Admin for my company, have a cat I adore and have a million hobbies I feel like I will never have time to completely explore.

3 thoughts on “Otts Family – Eddie 06”

Leave a comment